Weekend whirlwind

Based off of almost every post on this blog it probably seems like all I do with my spare time is go to Banff or Disneyland. Truth be told, I love both places more than almost anywhere else in the world but I promise that I go other places and do other things, too. So however repetitive it may seem, here’s another post about a recent trip to Disneyland.

A few weeks ago, Tim and I got to finally put a halt to our overt levels of anticipation and, after months of daydreaming and trying not to plan things out too much (hello as much spontaneity as I can handle), we hopped on a Los Angeles-bound plane and headed off to Disneyland. For one day.

Maybe we’re crazy. Maybe we’re in love. Maybe we’re embracing our inner-Beyonce and we’re really just crazy in love. However you look at it, you can’t pass up the chance to go to your favourite place with your favourite person. Even if it is just for one day.

Comment

