A tree named Tree

I think that, after this semester is over, I need to go plant a tree as an apology to nature for how much printing my education has been requiring me to do lately.

In honour of school, I could name it Knowledge. Then it would be The Tree of Knowledge. Too intense. Maybe I’ll just name it Tree.

Longing for the day when I’m not surrounded by piles and piles of hard copies of secondary sources. And for a day when I don’t need to be around technology. The list goes on. Tree, you’re sounding very promising.

2 thoughts on “A tree named Tree

Comment

